Hoteles Monte Blog - All about our hotels: Seville, Málaga, Cádiz and Huelva

  Select the Hotel
 
  Type of Rooms
 
  Number of Rooms
 
  Arrival date
 
  Departure date
 
 
 
JOVENES 2014
5 July 2013

NOCTURAMA IX edition for summer nights


This entry is about:, - Note: This entry is a machine translation

Until Friday, September 6, the CAAC – Centro Andaluz de Arte Contemporáneo located in the Monasterio de la Cartuja de Santa María de las Cuevas, very close to the Hotel Monte Triana, will host concerts 9th NOCTURAMA Festival.

The main novelty of this year is the change in days of July performances, which are scheduled on Thursday and Friday. Beginning Wednesday, July 31 and during the months August and September, the performances will again be, as in previous years, Wednesdays and Thursdays.

In total there will be twenty citations of this edition in which groups and artists will be showcased. All concerts begin at 22.00 hours. The cost of the ticket is € 6.00 in July.

NOCTURAMA Concert Schedule 2013
Month of July

Friday 5 July: “Havalina” and “werewolf”

Thursday July 11: “Airbag” and “The Food”

Friday July 12: “Automatics” and “Blam De Lam”

Thursday July 18: “Tachenko” and “Detective Pinocchio”

Friday, July 19: “Lips” and “Sick Divers”

Thursday July 25: “McEnroe” and “Blam De Lam”

Friday July 26: “The Dalton Brothers” and “Zico”

Wednesday 31 July: “The Baltic Sea” and “I Am Dive”

Comments Off

Clara de Jesús Montero 24, 41010 Sevilla - España - Tel +34 954 085 000 - Fax +34 954 338 907 - comercial@hotelesmonte.com  Legal Notice